PLAN WHERE YOU

belong

View Trip

heart icon
X
Close

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Kristen Reynolds
President/CEO
kreynolds@discoverlongisland.com
P: 631-951-3900 Ext. 305
F: 631-951-3439

Sharon Wyman
Chief Operating Officer
swyman@discoverlongisland.com
P: 631-951-3900 Ext. 301
F: 631-951-3439

Justine DiGiglio
Vice President, Communications & Partner Relations
jdigiglio@discoverlongisland.com
P: 631-951-3900 Ext. 322
F: 631-951-3439

Susan Lienau
Vice President of Community Engagement
slienau@discoverlongisland.com
P631-951-3900 Ext.314
F: 631-951-3439

Danielle Ahmed
Director of Marketing
dahmed@discoverlongisland.com
P:631-951-3900 Ext. 317
F: 631-951-3439

Christopher Daneau
Director, Creative Content & Video
cdaneau@discoverlongisland.com
P: 631-951-3900 Ext. 322
F: 631-951-3439

Alyssa Paxton
Creative Director & Podcast Producer
apaxton@discoverlongisland.com
P: 631-951-3900 Ext. 303
F: 631-951-3439

Karen Gaconnier
Destination Sales Manager, National & International
kgaconnier@discoverlongisland.com
P:631-951-3900 Ext. 320
F: 631-951-3439

Jackie Canko
Northeast Destination Sales Manager in Marketing and Sales
jcanko@discoverlongisland.com
P:631-951-3900 Ext. 320
F: 631-951-3439

Brianna McEnroe
Social Media & Communications Manager
bmcenroe@discoverlongisland.com
P: 631-951-3900 Ext. 321
F: 631-951-3439

Michael Magaraci
Social & Digital Content Creator
mmagaraci@discoverlongisland.com
P: 631-951-3900 Ext. 319
F: 631-951-3439

Jillian Ruder
Digital Marketing Manager
jruder@discoverlongisland.com
P: 631-951-3900 Ext. 315
F: 631-951-3439

Lina Videdal
Sales & Marketing Coordinator
lvidedal@discoverlongisland.com
P: 631-951-3900 Ext. 307
F: 631-951-3439

Shannon Sullivan
Administration Coordinator
ctoomey@discoverlongisland.com
P: 631-951-3900 Ext. 300
F: 631-951-3439

Travel Guide

Explore world-renowned beaches, historical lighthouses, culinary delights, premiere golf courses, Gatsby-era Gold Coast mansions, and award-winning vineyards on Long Island – New York City’s Beachfront Backyard. Download a copy of the Travel Guide for inspiration and more information to plan your perfect getaway.

Get The Guide

This website stores cookies on your computer to improve the website experience and improve our personalized services to you. To find out more about these cookies and our privacy processes please see our privacy policy. By clicking Accept you are granting permission for us to store this cookie. If you do not want us to install this cookie please close your browser window now.