Discover Long Island Directory

Administration:

Kristen Jarnagin
President/CEO
kjarnagin@discoverlongisland.com
P: 631-951-3900 Ext. 305
F: 631-951-3439

Sharon Wyman
Director of Administration
swyman@discoverlongisland.com
P: 631-951-3900 Ext. 301
F: 631-951-3439

Marketing & Sales Department

Jamie Claudio
Vice President, Marketing & Sales
jclaudio@discoverlongisland.com
P: 631-951-3900 Ext. 304
F: 631-951-3439

Maggie LaCasse
Director of Communications
mlacasse@discoverlongisland.com
P: 631-951-3900 Ext. 317
F: 631-951-3439

Alyssa Paxton
Digital Media & Design Strategist
apaxton@discoverlongisland.com
P: 631-951-3900 Ext. 303
F: 631-951-3439

Rose DiLiello
Sales Manager
rdiliello@discoverlongisland.com
P: 631-951-3900 Ext. 302
F: 631-951-3439

Jennifer Rothman
Sports Development Manager
jrothman@discoverlongisland.com
P: 631-951-3900 Ext. 320
F: 631-951-3439

Alayna Matzelle
Domestic and International Sales Manager
amatzelle@discoverlongisland.com
P: 631-951-3900 Ext. 314
F: 631-951-3439

Nicole McElroy
Sales & Marketing Coordinator
nmcelroy@discoverlongisland.com
P: 631-951-3900 Ext. 300
F: 631-951-3439

Partner & Visitor Relations

Nikki Theissen
Director, Partner & Visitor Relations
ntheissen@discoverlongisland.com
P: 631-951-3900 Ext. 322
F: 631-951-3439

Anthony Parisi
Manager of Partner and Visitor Relations
aparisi@discoverlongisland.com
P: 631-951-3900 Ext. 321
F: 631-436-5686

Aida Jackson
Information Services Coordinator
ajackson@discoverlongisland.com
P: 631-951-3900 Ext. 316
F: 631-951-3439

Christopher Sandstrom
Destination Ambassador
csandstrom@discoverlongisland.com
P: 631-951-3900 Ext. 315
F: 631-951-3439