Discover Long Island Directory

Administration:

Kristen Jarnagin
President/CEO
kjarnagin@discoverlongisland.com
P: 631-951-3900 Ext. 305
F: 631-951-3439

Sharon Wyman
Director of Administration
swyman@discoverlongisland.com
P: 631-951-3900 Ext. 301
F: 631-951-3439

Marketing & Sales Department

Jamie Claudio
Director of Brand Development
jclaudio@discoverlongisland.com
P: 631-951-3900 Ext. 304
F: 631-951-3439

Maggie LaCasse
Sr. Communications Manager
mlacasse@discoverlongisland.com
P: 631-951-3900 Ext. 317
F: 631-951-3439

Maria Greco
Digital Media & Design Strategist
mgreco@discoverlongisland.com
P: 631-951-3900 Ext. 303
F: 631-951-3439

Rose DiLiello
Sales Manager
rdiliello@discoverlongisland.com
P: 631-951-3900 Ext. 302
F: 631-951-3439

Jennifer Rothman
Sports Development Manager
jrothman@discoverlongisland.com
P: 631-951-3900 Ext. 320
F: 631-951-3439

Nicole McElroy
Sales Administrative Assistant
nmcelroy@discoverlongisland.com
P: 631-951-3900 Ext. 315
F: 631-951-3439

 

Partner Relations & Visitor Services:

Nikki Theissen
Partner Relations Manager
ntheissen@discoverlongisland.com
P: 631-951-3900 Ext. 322
F: 631-951-3439

Janet Clark
Manager of Visitor Services
jclark@discoverlongisland.com
P: 631-951-3900 Ext. 307
F: 631-436-5686

Aida Jackson
Information Services Coordinator
ajackson@discoverlongisland.com
P: 631-951-3900 Ext. 316
F: 631-951-3439